Maybelline Winner

Published August 18, 2014 by ireneyksoh

Thanks so much to friends for continuing to drop by my blog despite me having MIA for such a long time. I was suppose to put this up yesterday but I fell asleep halfway while typing. So here goes.

There are 5 participants in the giveaway. WOW! Am so happy that you guys still remembers me… I mean there are so many other amazing blogs out there and their giveaways are so much better than my pathetic items. But as I had always mentioned, this blog is nothing more than just to share my happiness and goodies with my friends. Without further ado, I shall now reveal the name of the lucky winner.

MAY

The lucky winer is … … Wenny! A very big congratulation to her. Wenny, please kindly email me your name and mailing address at ireneyksoh@yahoo.com.sg with the following heading : ” Maybelline Giveaway ”  to enable me to post out the fashion brow to you. You have 48 hours from now to reply. Failure which another winner will be chosen.

Leave a Reply

