Maybelline Hamper From I-weekly

Published August 7, 2014 by ireneyksoh

Was so happy when I received an sms from mediacorp informing me that I had won myself a Maybelline hamper. It is all thanks to my sister, Jadey and her excellent aim in throwing paper aeroplanes that I’ve had the luck to win this babe for myself. There were a few hiccups while arranging and while on my way to collect the prize. But all’s well that ends well…

 IMG_1364 (Copy)

IMG_1372 (Copy)

IMG_1373 (Copy)

IMG_1374 (Copy)

IMG_1377 (Copy)

And these are the awesome goodies found inside my Maybelline Hamper.  As always, I would love to share my joy with my friends here.  Sorry for having MIA for so long and making my friends worried so much for me. I’m getting better now and am on the road to finding back my heart aka passion for things.

Anyway, lets get back to the giveaway. This is going to be a very quick one. From now til 15th Aug 2014, drop me a comment here stating your name and email address. Choose one item from the pictures that you wanted to win and why you want to win it. That’s all. As simple as ABC…

Results will be out on 17th Aug 2014 and the winner had 48hours to reply. After which another winner will be selected.

Til then, au revoirs… …

5 comments on “Maybelline Hamper From I-weekly

  • Leave a Reply

