Fish & Co

Published April 13, 2014 by ireneyksoh

This is a super late post. Went for dinner at Fish & Co with my darling sister and her boyfriend one fine day and since then I’ve been hooked onto it. Tried Manhatten fish market before but doesn’t find it quite to my liking. First, the portion seems to be kinda small to me. Secondly, the prices are not really that wallet-friendly.

IMG_7293 IMG_7294 IMG_7295 IMG_7296

Am so looking forward to going there for dinner again but I think I kinda burst my budget for this month already. Maybe next month after I got my pay…

Leave a Reply

