Mini Diary Stickers

Published April 11, 2014 by ireneyksoh

IMG_3194 IMG_3195 IMG_3196 IMG_3197 IMG_3198 IMG_3199

Can’t remember since when I gotten them, buy by yours truly or given by another kind soul. I used to spent a considerable spent per month buying such cute stuffs. But after the demise of my beloved mum, I seemed to have lose my interest for such items too. Maybe because the person sharing the same hobby as me, a.k.a my mum is no longer aournd. Or that I don’t feel young anymore. And as such, these cute things no longer appeal to me as much as they used to be.

Anyway, let’s head back to topic. As I have absolutely no usage for them right now and I think I would ever be wanting to use them in the future. I’m planning to give them all away. Or perhaps sell them at a minimal cost. So if any friends out there is interested, do drop me a comment below.

 

2 comments on “Mini Diary Stickers

  • Leave a Reply

