More Goodies For Me!

Published April 9, 2014 by ireneyksoh

IMG_7948 IMG_8120 IMG_8880 IMG_9728

 One of my BFF dropped me a surprise visit at my workplace and brings me foods and other sample goodies. Am feeling so blessed by her action. Due to my long working hours, its been quite difficult to arrange a meetup with her and other friends. But that does not mean we had forgotten about each other.

Am also very thankful to her for listening to my grumbles everytime we met. I may be the one who is older in age but she is the more mature one of us both.

Leave a Reply

