I Hate April

Published April 1, 2014 by ireneyksoh

Sad Cat

Its that month of the year again, my most dreadful month. The month my precious mum returned to the arms of the Lord, the most painful month in my life. So many months had passed since then, but the pain never fails to haunt me. I felt very unbalance. Why, my Lord? Why?  Why let those brats who never ever once treasured their parents the luck of their accompanies but took my precious mum away?

As that fateful day draws near, I’m constantly having nightmares of that grievous moment. Waking up with wet pillow and in cold sweat seems to have become a routine during this month. My heart can’t helped but bleeds at my lost and my tears flowed non stop. Each night, I looked up upon the sky and searched for the brightest star and imagined it to be my mum. And that she is looking down on me from heaven, telling me that everything is going to be ok. But am I really ok????

Leave a Reply

