Latest SampleStore Checkout!

Published March 13, 2014 by ireneyksoh

EDM_MAR_01

I never thought I would perform another checkout from The Sample Store within such a short period of time. At least not until  I read this email from them. In conjunction with the International Womens Day, The Sample Store is giving away retail size goodies for the first 150 paid sample checkouts worth up to S$159. Isn’t that so awesome of them to do so???? I mean more goodies on top of the already amazing free samples. Just how much more are they going to pamper us members for???

IMG_0163

Despite having performed my checkout at a later date, I can’t helped but crossed my fingers that I had the luck to made it among the 150 lucky ones. Was feeling kinda surprise to receive two parcels from The Sample Store today despite only having performed one checkout. It only dawn upon me after opening the smaller parcel that the other parcel contain the retail size goodies. OMG! Wonder which item they sent me. But before that, let’s take a look at the samples I check out…

IMG_0165 IMG_0169

As much as I loved them for having taken the trouble to bubble wrapped the samples, the fact that they bundle samples of two different genetic items together kinda buffles me a little. I never expect them to bundle toiletries samples and consumable  food samples together. I was half expecting them to be pack separately. I mean, what if the content of the toiletries samples leaked??? Then won’t it contaminate the consumable sample? Who can still eat them after that? Doesn’t sounds that good, isn’t it??

IMG_0173

And the extra goodie I managed to get it the Radical Glamtox day skincare wth SPF 15, worth S$159. OMG! I’m so floating on cloud nine. I’m really at a loss of words as to how to describe my happiness. Did you get the email from The Sample Store too? What samples did you check out? Which one of the goodies did you get? Care to share with me here?

3 comments on “Latest SampleStore Checkout!

  • Leave a Reply

