Otome Game

Published March 12, 2014 by ireneyksoh

mysweetbodyguardforgree2

Ever since one of my ex-colleague introduced me to my first otome game,  My sweet bodyguard, I had been on the lookout for more such games in the app store. Otome game, or otherwise known as girl game is a story based video game that is targeted towards the female market. Mainly  The one major goal of the game is to develop a romantic relationship between the female player character and one of several male characters. The ending, be it happy or sad, depends highly on the choices that one made throughout the course of the game.

My favourite character from this game is Daichi Katsuragi. Not sure if its because of my preference for older guys. Although the others also looks equally amazing. One thing to note though, is not to take things too seriously. This is after all, a game and NOT REALITY. Just don’t get too hooked into it and miss out on actual good guys beside you.

iLdcyMD IMG_2948 mzl-pujjbryj-1024x1024-65 Otome-game-anime-loverz-34198542-640-960

Here are some other otome games that I had been playing whenever I’m bored or simply want to pass time. Not forgetting other non otome games like Unblock me, Guess the emoji Candy blast mania etc…  What about you? What games do you play on your mobile? Care to share with me?

Leave a Reply

