313@Somerset Mystery Gift Box

Published January 7, 2014 by ireneyksoh

IMG_8834

313@somerset held a sale for 500 Mystery Gift Box Sale last christmas and thanks to my lovely sister, I was so happy to be able to get my hands on one. Each gift box cost S$10, contains carefully curated items from 313’s retailers, with selected boxes containing high-value items like the iPad mini. It was really awesome of 313@somerset to have comeup with such a wonderful idea.

IMG_8836 IMG_8838

Although I’m not that lucky to have gotten the box with the iPad, I’m also very happy with my new electric sharpener. In the shape of a football, the electric sharpener comes with an extra set of blades that I can changed shall the current blade becomes blunt. I find this to be very considerate of the retailer.

Being a super kiasu, petty and calculative person, I can’t helped but dropped by the retailer’s store to check out the selling price of the sharpener when I was nearby there myself one fine day. And guess what… The electric sharpener cost S$19.90. So happy to be able to get such a lovely item at such a discounted price and yet able to do something for charity at the same time. Hope 313@somerset had more of such promotions in the near future.

Leave a Reply

