My Rilakkuma Prize

Published December 10, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Anyone remembered the Rilakkuma Ichiban Kaiji Part 29 Sure Win Lucky Dip that I had posted more than three months ago? I gave in to temptation and bought more of the cards, winning myself yet another tumbler and 2 sets of magnet. Am so happy with my winnings.

IMG_8001 IMG_8004

Take a look at the two beautiful tumblers that I had won for myself. Am so grateful to the seller for being so nice in allowing buyers to choose between the two designs. I was lucky to have won two. If not, I would have a difficuit time trying to make up my mind which one to get. The tumbler is quite big and can easily carry 750ml of water. I’ve taken a picture of the size of the tumbler as compare to my portable charger. Have started using the pink tumbler and still thinking what to do with the red one? Anyone wanna buy it from me? Hehez!!!

IMG_8041

IMG_8051 IMG_8053

Next up is the three sets of magnet that I had won. I must apologise that my lousy camera is not doing any justice to the magnets sets at all. It fails to bring out the glitterness of these awesome magnets. I choose two sets of the one design and one from another design. Sold one set to an old friend who is a big fan of Rilakkuma, just like me.

GOOD NEWS!! GOOD NEWS!!

I’ve secretly checked with the seller and she mentioned that the grand prize still remain unclaimed, meaning no one had won it yet. That is good news for friends who still wants to try their luck in winning the awesome prize but bad for my wallet as I had recently spent quite an amount getting merchandise on another of my love- Kuromi . Most of my friends said its weird for girls to like black kuromi, but who cares anyway…

The special giveaway still applies.  For every five draw card that you had purchased from our sister partner, Rilakkuma Preorder,  you can get to claim a mystery goodie bag containing skincare and facial goodies worth at least S$30. And the first five friends who claimed the bag from me, will find a retail size product inside their mystery bag.

2 comments on “My Rilakkuma Prize

  • The tumbler is going at S$10, excluding postage. You interested?
    Or you want to try your luck in getting a better prize by purchasing the lucky dip tix from my sister partner, Rilakkuma Preorder?

  • Leave a Reply

