Another Checkout From The Sample Store

Published December 5, 2013 by ireneyksoh

IMG_8885

Hey pals, do you remember reading that I performed yet another sample checkout from the The Sample Store. This time, my main aim is the retail size box of ITOH black slimming tea, that consist of one month’s supply and costing $49.90. What’s more, its only exclusive to the first 50 checkout only. Sounds excited, isn’t it? I am so happy and excited that I can’t help beaming with joy when the parcel finally arrived in my mailbox. Was kinda worried that I’m not fast enough to be within the first 50 pax, but HOORAY!!!!

IMG_8889

Hooray! I ‘ve managed to get a box for myself. Been wanting to try this out for long but hesitate due to its retail price. It’s like a dream come true when The Sample Store updated on its Facebook page that it had limited quantities available for redemption. The Itoh black slimming tea is no ordinary slimming tea. Based on is based on king Pu’er tea and oolong tea, it is combined with 12 different kinds of best selected natural materials to keep you healthy and dynamic. Sound rather amazing, isn’t it?

IMG_8893

The next sample that I’ve checkout is the Rachel K Radiance Illuminator Lotus Stem Cell Hydrogel Mask! Till dated, this is the second hydrogel mask that I get to sample, with my first hydrogel mask from TheNatureLab. Hope this mask would not fail my high expectations for it based on what they had advertised themselves to be.

IMG_8898

The third sample that i check out is the Hada Labo arbutin whitening lotion. Had been diligently using the Hada Labo SHA hydrating lotion for the past two month. It never fails in keeping my skin supple during my long hours inside an air-cn environment. An improvised version of the previous, the Hada labo arbutin whitening lotion is said to contain two new added ingredients – Arbutin and Vitamin C along with Hyaluronic Acid.

Extracted from natural bearberry plant, arbutin helps fight dark spots and als enhances skin fairness. Vitamin C also helps to enhance skin fairness, plus repairing dry and dull skin caused by exposure to UV rays.its like to two components worked alongside each other.

IMG_8899

The last sample I checkout is the JustUme Fiber Plum. Made from selected Japanese Umeboshi plum, combined with two strains of probiotic (Lactobacillus Acidophilus and Bifidobacteria Longum) and a unique blend of plant, it is said to be a fruitilicious and natural way to maintain a healthy digestive system. So I happily got a set to be given to my sister to try.

Have you performed any sample checkout from The Sample Store lately? Care to share what are the goodies you have selected for yourself?

Leave a Reply

