Another Checkout From The Sample Store

Published November 29, 2013 by ireneyksoh

IMG_8794

IMG_8796

Never expect myself to be performing another checkout so soon from The Sample Store. I’m still kinda pissed off with the high postage fees that I had to pay for just 4 samples. Who else but for the benefits of my younger sister. The Sample Store is having a promotion whereby they are giving away Bioderma gift pack to first 100 people who checkout any 4 samples from The Sample Store from 21st November onwards. Will be giving this to my younger sister who is a big fan of Bioderma. As for me, I’m more than content with the 4 samples that I had.

While writing this, I performed yet another checkout from The Sample Store. This time, my main aim is the ITOH black slimming tea that they are exclusive only to the first 50 checkout. The Sample Store mentioned it to be a one month supply retail size product and priced at S$49.90. Hope I’m one of the lucky ones.

4 comments on “Another Checkout From The Sample Store

  • Leave a Reply

