Lovely Bento Box

Published November 5, 2013 by ireneyksoh

IMG_8382 IMG_8383 IMG_8385

Got this lovely babe quite some time ago with my magazine purchase from Books Kinokuniya. Its cute and nice but I find the food portion a little small for me. Planning to give it to my cousin who love cute things like me too.

Love shopping for new books and also for awesome magazine freebies such as this at Books Kinokuniya. Especially loved the bargain corner of Books Kinokuniya at Liang Court. Even the stationery department had their own little bargain corner. I once bought a few off season goodies at less than a quarter of its original price from there. Every trip there is like a treasure hunt to me. I’m so loving it.

Leave a Reply

