More Foodies From Untuk Mu

Published November 1, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Who do I look for whenever I had a sudden crave for cheesecakes and nacho chips and cheese? Who else but Untuk MU. I really loved both their food and level of services. Delivery was always on time and the taste of the cakes never fails to make me wanna bite my tongue also. I ordered more nacho chips and cheese during my previous purchase for visitors to my house during Chinese New Year. But this time round, I just want to pamper my family members, especially my siblings. They were the best siblings God had granted me with. Very sweet and nice of them to followed me around to collect prizes that I’ve won and also for collecting them on my behalf when I was busy working.

IMG_8368 IMG_8370 IMG_8371 IMG_8373

I wasn’t expecting the foodies to really lasted long but I never expected it to be all gone in such a short time frame. It just goes to show that my decision in getting those foodies from Untuk Mu was right. My family members are so loving them. My brother is now asking me when I will be placing my next order. He wants to order other things too.

Tempted by my pictures? Do checkout their Facebook page. You would be spoilt for choice by their vast variety of cakes and frozen foods.  Die die must try! Trust me! You will never regret it!

Leave a Reply

