Ireneyksoh Mystery Smartpac Winner

Published October 23, 2013 by ireneyksoh

My apologies in the delay in selecting the winner for my mystery smartpac giveaway. Been kept busy with some personal stuffs. All I can say is, it had been a great lesson learnt. I never expect things to turn out that way and it does caught me unalert and swept me off my feets.

Anyway, thank you all once again for joining in my humble giveaway. It may not be any expensive or branded items that I am giving away. But I am truly hoping that you loved the items that I had selected for you, as much as I do. Let’s keep the words short and reveal the name of that one lucky winner.

A very big congratulation to Tissany Ng. You are the chosen one. Please email me your name and mailing address at ireneyksoh@yahoo.com.sg, with the heading ” Ireneyksoh Mystery Smartpac Giveaway”  within 3 working days. Failing which another winner will be chosen.

Thank you all once again for your participation. Look forward to sharing more things with my friends here.

Leave a Reply

