Nestle Goodies

Published October 3, 2013 by ireneyksoh

After repeated failed attempted in winning a Nestle goodie basket, I resort to buying it from other people instead. Was browsing through sales post on StClassified when I come across a post selling the Nestle basket for a mere $15. She mentioned that her family members don’t really like the received items and she hope to sell them for cash. So I happily buy it from her.

But at the rate things are going, I can anticipated them to be completely demolished within 3 weeks time. And before that, I need to search for cheaper source and alternatives. Or any friends wanna cheaply sell me their extras???

Leave a Reply

