Somang Facial Masks

Published September 26, 2013 by ireneyksoh

I love to try out facial masks from different brands and am currently obsessed about Korean brand facial masks. So when I come across Somang masks bundle going at super saving prices, I happily grabbed a set for myself and another for my BFF too. Good things are meant to be shared. Hope she loved the masks as much as I do.

Wonder how my skin will be after using them. Are you a mask lover too? What brand do you buy? Or is there any brand that you loved and would like to share with me? I would like to give it a try too.

Leave a Reply

