Victoria’s Secret Secret Charm EDT

Published September 9, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Was not really a fan of Victoria’s Secret’s EDT until I tried the one that was used by one of my ex-colleague quite some time ago. But I did not really buy it until I emptied my bottle of Love etc edt that was given to me by my BFF Evelyn. Despite getting this brand to try, edt from The Bodyshop definitely continue to top my wishlist.

Was only planning to get myself a bottle and help a friend get another one. But due to the promotion they are having, I called up another friend to get a bottle too so that we can all enjoyed the super saving price of $49 for 3 bottles. Normally, each bottle would cost $21. With each bottle costing only slightly over $16. So happy!

Leave a Reply

