313 Gacha Surprise

Published August 13, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Won myself some $10 Epilife vouchers from the 313 Gacha Surprise apps on 313 Somerset’s facebook page, and including the vouchers given to me by a few lovely sisters who said they had nothing to buy from there, I had a total of 11 vouchers.

IMG_7419

Bought myself a portable charger and a smurf usb drive with the vouchers. Bought another Hello kitty usb drive and gave it to my cute cousin. Had a hard time deciding what to get with the vouchers. There are just so many other things that I wanted to buy from them. So I sign up for their membership also. Hopes it helps to ease my future purchases from them.

IMG_7423

Bought these lovely facial masks from Etude House using the $5 313 @ Somerset voucher that was given to me by another friend. Its been a long time since I last bought things from Etude House. My last purchase was made almost 3 years ago when my mummy dearest is still quite healthy and able to go out shopping with me. Speaking of, I’m starting to miss her badly again. Wonder what’s she doing now with the angels in heaven…

Leave a Reply

