Coming Soon… … Surprise Giftaways!

Published May 30, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Hello, everyone! A million thanks for visiting my humble blog. Sorry to be away for so long. Was kinda busy with work and also gotten kinda emotional for a period of time due to some personal events. But it feels so good to be back again, chatting with all my friends here.  I can’t really fully express how thankful I am to you all. But just want to let you all know, you are all my god sent angels. Thanks for being with me for so long.

Its time for another giveaway in my blog. This time, it will be a surprise one that will be held for the whole month of June 2013. Any day, I will be posting up a surprise giveaway blog post and the first person to reply gets a bag of goodies from me. To ensure that everyone gets to own a goodie bag, each friend is only allowed to win once. This is my way to make sure that I can share the things that I loved with more friend. Do keep a look out for it okie? I will be posting the first one anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

