Parcel From Another Sweet Angel

Published May 18, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Received a parcel of DIY materials from one of my FB friend, Wingwing. She saw from my instagram pictures that I’m into some DIY craft and offered to send me some of her goodies that she had bought. That is indeed very sweet of her. She is one of those angels that I had the honoured of knowing through facebook.

OMG! I’m so thrilled by the large quantity of goodies that she had packed for me. She had also include a sweet handwritten message. I loved handwritten messages as compared to those printouts. It sort of enables me to feel the sincerity of the gift sender.

Yeah! Just as I was kinda disappointed with the limited colors in the Pyssla beads that I was playing with recently. The beads that WingWing sent me looks so much better, both in color variation and also in quality. Think these are called Hama beads, if I’m not wrong. The bottle of Pyssla beads I bought from Ikea only got nine color, which limits me to only doing simple designs with them.

She also sent me some other DIY accessories along in the parcel. There are so many things that I can do with all these goodies. She is such an angel. I felt so blessed. Am so loving all the things that she sent me. How shall I express my thankfulness to her??? Perhaps I can make her something using these lovely babes.

Leave a Reply

