More Goodies From My BFF !

Published May 7, 2013 by ireneyksoh

My BFF Evelyn dropped by my workplace once again and passed me yet another big bagful of wonderful goodies. Was only anticipating to get from her the $25 Clarks voucher to buy myself a new pair of shoe for work. But was both thrilled and surprise when she handed me the heavy bag.

OMG! Just look at the wide spread of goodies that she had so kindly given me. She never fails to WOW me with that much love from her. Am so loving the items. Not to mentioned, she also helped me to collect the Jimm’z whitening cleansing foam. Meant to give it to her as I didn’t have the time to collect the item within the allocated time frame due to work commitment.  

As compare to what she gave me, the items that I had passed to her seems kinda miserable and pathetic. Nevermind, I can always giver her more goodies next time I meet her to make up for it.

Leave a Reply

