Block Up Kids SPF30 Spray

Published April 2, 2013 by ireneyksoh

Took part in Pu Niao’s blog giveaway and was very lucky to have won for myself the Block up kids SPF30 spray. It comes really in time as my sunblock lotion is about to run out. And even more thankful to her for bringing the prize all the way to me at my workplace.

Got a very big surprise when she handed me a small carrier bag loaded to the brim with my prize and other goodies. I was kinda grinning from ear to ear when I saw the bag. I love to read her blog for her review and also updates on where to get various free samples. She is one of my favourite blogger and she is also one of those that inspires me to start my own blog.

OMG! Just look at the huge quantity of items that she had packed into the bag. She remembered my love for Body shop shower gels. Wait… And also the Sulwhasoo soap that I’ve been trying to get my hands on but failed. I’m so going to prepare a goodie bag for her in return too. She is such an angel.

2 comments on “Block Up Kids SPF30 Spray

  • Leave a Reply

