Taipei Cafe @ North Bridge Road

Published March 27, 2013 by ireneyksoh

I bought 10 Taipei Cafe e-vouchers via Qoo10 during their hourly sales at a super incredible price of S$9.90. Each e-voucher entitles me to a medium size drink worth up to S$3.50. Gave some away to friends and relatives and happily dropped by to claimed my 6 cups, only to be disappointed.

IMG_5132

IMG_5133

IMG_5135

Firstly, the selection of drinks that I can claimed is limited. Secondly, I requested for pearls for all my drinks and had also paid S$3 for them. But sadly, it wasn’t being fulfilled. Feel so angry that I paid for nothing. Thirdly, I asked for 30% sugar level for all my drinks and that too was forgotten. My drinks ended up super sweet.  Lastly, the person that prepare my drinks took more than 10 minutes, which is very slow in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

