Factory 8 In 1 Compact Tools Set

Published March 27, 2013 by ireneyksoh

IMG_5061

Bought this babe many years ago from Popular Bookstores and totally forgotten about it until yesterday when I was clearing my bookshelves. Can’t remember how much it cost me but I guess should be quite cheap because I actually bought 2 sets.

IMG_5065

This portable babe houses 8 functions in its sleek body:-

  1. Stapler
  2. Compass
  3. Led
  4. Scissors
  5. Magnifying glass
  6. Screwdriver
  7. Carton opener
  8. Measuring tape

IMG_5072

Since daddy got me my very first set of Victorinox, I’ve been a super big fan of such functional tool set. So sleek and portable yet armed with lots of different functions to suit individuals needs. I lost count of how many such tool sets I owned. But one thing for sure, they are all my treasures.

Leave a Reply

