Hello 2013! Goodbye 2012!

Published January 1, 2013 by ireneyksoh

2013-marketing-trends

Yet another year had passed. 2012 had been a very bad year for me.

First, I had to accept the loss of my beloved mum. Despite trying very hard, til now my heart still bleed and my tears still flows out just thinking of her.

Then the bookshop that I had been working at for almost 10 years had to cease operation due to lease problem. My heart sunk as the news was announced. But I was very lucky to have friends around me who helped me source for job opening and recommend me some online websites, I was able to get myself a new job just after two month of resting. I felt so blessed.

And just a month before the year comes to an end, I lost my beloved granny. Within two years, I’ve lost two loved one. And both are equally important to me. My heart had not yet healed from my first lost and now… …

Sincerely hoped things will turned out to be better for me from now onwards… …

Please continue to give me your guidance from now onwards too. And til my next post, au revoir…

2 comments on “Hello 2013! Goodbye 2012!

  • Leave a Reply

