Ireneyksoh Birthday Giveaway E (Final)

Published August 21, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Gift :

Doraemon Iphone Cover(4/4s)  and accessories

Its giveaway time! Rules had always been an easy one. Do please pardon my puny little brain. I sincerely have no wish to make it overwork itself.  The first lucky friend to drop me a comment here stating : “I would love to have the Doraemon Gift!“ gets to own this lovely Doraemon iphone cover cum accessories from me.

With this post, I have come to the end of my birthday giveaway. Thanks to all my friends here for taking part in my humble giveaway. Hope you love the things that I had chosen for you. A side note to winners of previous giveaways who had not yet email me your name and mailing address, I’m giving you another week til 27th Aug 2012 to furnish me with your details. After which you will be forfeit of your prize and all uncollected prizes will be put aside for another Smartpac giveaway.

I’m looking forward to organising another giveaway soon and it will be Gatsby products. How soon I’m not sure. Am still waiting for Gatsby Singapore to contact me with regards to collection of the items. But I promised everyone that I will organise it as soon as I got my hands on the products.

9 comments on “Ireneyksoh Birthday Giveaway E (Final)

  • I would love to have the Doraemon gift, but its for iphone. How nice if you have one for SII phones! Kudos…:) wishing you a happy birthda, if others are keen, let them have this item, 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

