TianPo Jewellery $100 Voucher

Published August 15, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Am so happy to have won myself a $100 TianPo Jewellery voucher from their July Facebook contest. And was even more happy that the collection venue is so near my current workplace that I can simply dropped by to collect my prize during lunch hours.

I was so excited about my prize that I immediately shopped around after getting the voucher. The sales assistants were all so friendly and helpful in recommending me things that are within my pathetic budget. It took me only a few minutes before a lovely charm caught my eyes. I’m so mesmerized by it. And after utilizing the voucher, I only need to top up an additional S$2. That is like, WOW!

Isn’t it such a lovely babe? I’m so loving it. A million thanks to TianPo for organising such wonderful contest and for choosing me as one of the lucky winners.

Do take part in TianPo Jewellery’s August Facebook contest if you would like to win a voucher like I did. Details of the contest is as follows:

That’s not all. In conjunction with their Vivo City branch Relocation Sales happening from now til 26th Aug 2012, TianPo Jewellery is kindly giving away a $50 Gold Plating Service Voucher to any fans who private message them. How not to love them for it!

Leave a Reply

