Paul Frank Lip Smacker Set

Published August 12, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Got myself a very fantastic deal from Groupon quite some time ago. Here comes my goodie all nicely bubbled wrap. As I had always mentioned, I loved it when merchants take the trouble to specially bubbled wrapped my purchase. That way, I can be assure that my goodies are safe during the course of transportation.

Hooray to my Paul Frank Lip Smacker Set! After utilising the credits that Groupon had so kindly given to me, I only need to top up another $6.90 for them. And that amount is inclusive of registered mail as well. Isn’t that such a great offer?

Leave a Reply

