Goodies From The Sample Store

Published July 12, 2012 by ireneyksoh

It had been such a long time since I last check out free samples for myself from The Sample Store. Been very busy with work is one of the main reason. Oh boy! Sure am I glad that I’ve decided to log in few days ago to check if there were any new samples available. Just look at these lovely babes that I had redeemed for myself. All at just a mere S$2.99 for postage. There were a few more other items that I would loved to check out all at one go. But sadly, The Sample Store only allows a maximum of four samples per checkout.  Hope the other goodies are still available when I performed my next checkout.

If you would like to get your hands on the lovely samples like I did, Please click on my referrer link HERE. Hope you enjoy grabbing lots of freebies from The Sample Store, the way I did.

Leave a Reply

