Guardian Price Is Right Challenge

Published June 22, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Participated in Guardian Pharmacy’s Price is right facebook challenge and am so happy to be one of the lucky twelve winners. I was so tied up with work and unable to go down collect the prize myself. A million thanks to my sister for having went all the way down to collect this bag of goodies for me. She is such an angel.

I emptied out the content and was so amazed by the huge amount of goodies. The woven bag may seems small at first sight. But it really thrills me that so many things can be packed into it. Isn’t that so generous of Guardian Pharmacy?

I will be putting aside some items and will be organising another mystery bag giveaway on my blog soon. Do keep a lookout of you are interested.

Leave a Reply

