Sorry For Having M.I.A For So Long

Published June 20, 2012 by ireneyksoh

My sincere apologies for having MIA for such a long period of time. I had started a new job last month and am trying very hard to cope with it. But sadly, my learning speed is not as fast as what my boss wants me to be. My long working hours is also another reason why I’m away. I hit pillow within two hours after reaching home from work. I feel so drained that I cannot spare any brain juice to come up with any blog post. Will definitely post more updates once my job is more stabilised.

Till then, au revoir… …

Leave a Reply

