Vegetable Chips From Gmarket

Published May 20, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Placed an order from some cheap vegetable chips in Gmarket and was so happy that it finally arrived in my home today. Been wanting to get some since I saw them on sales in my neighbourhood NTUC, but stingy me is not willing to pay that much for them. So when I come across them selling at super low price in Gmarket, I know that my chance had come… …AGAIN!!! Am a nerd for cheap deals.

OMG! The box is fully loaded with my latest purchase. What a lovely sight! I bought a set of the Edo Veg Chips Sweet potato + Taro + Beetroot and a set of Edo Veg Chips Pumpkin + Okra. Each set consist of ten packets of chips, and costing me only S$3.90. Isn’t that such a cheap deal? So happy with my purchase.

2 comments on “Vegetable Chips From Gmarket

  • Leave a Reply

