More Voucher From GrabFreeVouchersNow

Published May 20, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Dropped by GrabFreeVouchersNow office to collect the various vouchers that they had so kindly given out free to all their members on a monthly basis and of absolutely no cost. Am so happy to be introduced to this website. Been bringing my dad out for many makan trips with the vouchers given.

And these are the awesome vouchers that was given to me. I’m one happy gal. If there is any voucher you would like to have, do feel free to let me know too. I would be glad to post it to you. Afterall, good things are meant to be shared.

Had fun chatting with a few friends there too. Didn’t managed to stay long because I got an errand to run. Also chat with a lovely friend who just came back from her overseas trips and she gave me these lovely goodies. Isn’t that so sweet of her?

2 comments on “More Voucher From GrabFreeVouchersNow

  • sorry dear! would love it give it to you. but someone else already asked before you, and the other pc i want to go eat with my dad

  • Leave a comment