Mini DIY Store Fukubukuro Bag

Published May 16, 2012 by ireneyksoh

I’ve placed an order for two Fukubukuro bag from Mini DIY Store and was informed that my parcel was sent out on 06th May 2012. But thanks to the ‘fast’ and ‘efficient’ service of Singpost, it is only today that I received my items. How can one not marvel at their level of service nowadays.

At just a mere S$1 per pack, one will received surprised items of value up to S$1.80 or more. Just look at these lovely babes that I’ve gotten for myself. Super lovely, aren’t they? Am so going to use them for my nail art and also for decorating my personal notebooks. There are so many ways that I can utilise them. Click HERE if you would like to get a set for yourself too. And do also check out their Facebook page too.

Leave a Reply

