Ireneyksoh Mini Giveaway Part Two

Published May 13, 2012 by ireneyksoh

After announcing the result for mini giveaway part one, I shall now announced the beginning of mini giveaway part two. And the prize is… … Samsung Galaxy Note Leather Hp pouch. Rules are the same as usual. I will leave out explaining why. All those who had been with me long will know. I’m tired of having to repeatedly tell the world how small, monotrack and simple my tiny brain is.

All you have to do is to drop me a  comment here stating: “I want to win the Samsung Leather HP  pouch”, together with your name and email address before 20th May 2012 23:59

Result will be announced on 22th May 2012., and the winners will have to get back to me within 3 days. If not, another winner will be chosen.

 

7 comments on “Ireneyksoh Mini Giveaway Part Two

  • Leave a Reply

