Another Fruitful Trip

Published May 6, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Spent the whole afternoon going around collecting free gifts. It was really very tiring. But the sight of all my goodies makes the trips all worthwhile.

First, I went to Aztech Building to collect the Paperself Eyelashes that I had won from a facebook contest. I almost got myself lost while on my way there. Stupid me got up wrong bus and went on a merry-go-round trip before I finally realised my error. Isn’t it interesting? Eyeslashes of paper quality. This is the first time I saw it real thing. Looks really awesome. Am looking forward to wearing them during friends parties.

After that, I went straight to Takashimaya for more goodies. The Rachel K cc cream that I had redeemed via their facebook page quite some time ago and only free to collect it now from Watsons.  Was kinda disappointed by the sample sachet given. It feels so flat and empty. While there, I grabbed a good deal for myself. Bought a trial size SHEENe Oil Free Bewitch cake powder at only S$1.90. Am so happy with my catch. Been wanting to try it out but don’t want to buy the retail size. My chance had come. Yippee!

Next went to L’Occitane to collect the luxurious trial pack (Angelica Hydration Cream, Exfoliating Gel & Instant Hydration Mask) that I had won from L’Occitane Facebook page in their Angelica – luxurious trial pack giveaway. What a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

