I’m So Sad And Disappointed!

Published April 29, 2012 by ireneyksoh

 A million thanks for all the helps rendered, I was able to gather the highest likes for two of the contests. But due to some unforeseen circumstances, I was only announced the winner for one item. However, I am still happy to be able to win something. I would be lying to you if I said I’m not sad about it. I’m not only sad, I’m super disappointed as well.

Yes! I’m angry about losing despite having the highest likes for the contest. But the fact that I lost due to someone using unethical methods and that person happens to be a friend upsets me the most. Or maybe its me who single-mindedly regard that person as a friend. That person might have thought nobody would know about it. Unfortunately, a few friends who helped me keep a look out for my likes, witness and remembered the number of likes as at the closing time of the contest.

What more can I say? All the best to her and congrats! She may have win the contest, but she will be losing out on other things now. Hahahaz! Stupid me! As if she would be bothered by that anyway… …

 

One comment on “I’m So Sad And Disappointed!

  • Leave a Reply

