Sexy Look Hello Kitty Limited Edition Mask (Rose)

Published April 21, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Placed an order for a few Sexy Look Hello Kitty Limited Edition mask from an online shop quite some time ago and was so happy that the finally arrived safely in my mailbox today. Despite the fact that the seller sent out my items on 12th Apr, it was only today that I received them. Not sure if its just me, but I think the postal service by SingPost seems to have gotten worse by the days. I remembered normal mail used to reach my mailbox within two working days. But now, this mail of mine took more than a week to reach me.

I got the mask at a super discounted price of S$0.80 each. Can’t remember what is the original selling price of the mask. But one thing for sure, its definitely higher that what I paid for now. Am so happy to get to try them now. Also love the cure samples that the seller had so kindly given. As much as I loved it, don’t think it will manage to make its way to my shopping list. Too pricy!

Leave a Reply

