Lots Of Free Vouchers For Me!

Published April 18, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Last wednesday, I finally managed to find time to visit Ms Nora at her office to collect some free vouchers from her. We also had a  short chitchat.  Although it was a short one, I managed to learn many things from her. Not forgetting the many valuable advise that she had given me. She is such a sweet and nice lady.

And here is a spread out of all the vouchers that I had collected. That is a lot of vouchers. And they are all given, courtesy of Grab Free Vouchers Now at absolutely zero cost. Meaning to say, I did not spent a single cent on them.

As much as I am happy to have so many vouchers, I am sad to say that I have no use for some of them at the moment. I will list them out at the end of this post. Hope to find friends who can put them to good use.

All you need to do is to drop me a comment here stating which voucher(s) you like to get. Send me a self-addressed envelope with postage stamp affixed. I will send out the voucher(s) to you once I got your mail. Simple as that. Do note that I have limited vouchers, so they will be on a while vouchers last basis.

Vouchers For Grab

01. Amrita S$20 discount voucher
Expiring : 31 May 2012
02. physiomed complimentary pass
expiring: 21 May 2012

03. body contour S$100 treatment voucher
expiring : 21 May 2012

04. dekha Tour Free limousine transfer
expiring : 30 May 2012

2 comments on “Lots Of Free Vouchers For Me!

  • Hi Grace, you are here.
    Think I still have your address from the last email you sent me.
    Am happy to be able to share. Afterall, I got it for free. Feel kinda bad if I sell it for money.

  • Leave a Reply

