Need Help Again!

Published April 14, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Hello to all my friends here! I need help from you all in winning some prizes for myself again. I participated myself in four out of the many new contest organised by Fuku Bag and am hoping to win any one of the items. But in order to do so, my Likes must be the highest of all. But sad to say, I don’t.

So like the previous time, I need you to help me like my comment via the links below.

01. Nuzera Body Lotion

02. Laaaf Mask

03. Bulgarska Rosa

04. Foot Soak

Before you like my comments, please kindly remember to like Fuku Bag Facebook page first. If not, your like will not be counted. After that, please helped like my comment under the name: Irene Soh

And like the previous time, I will be giving a thank you gift to two lucky friends for helping me fulfill my winning wish. This time, each lucky friend will get a Maybelline Hello Kitty Mascara and a mystery retail size beauty product from me.

Due to the contests ending on two different dates, 18th Apr 2012 (For the foot soak) and 28th Apr 2012 for the other three. I will be holding two seperate draw on two different dates too. The first draw will closed at 18th Apr 2012 23:59 and results published on 20th Apr 2012. And the second draw will closed on 28th Apr 2012 23:59 and results will be published on 30th Apr 2012.

And that’s not all. There will also be a final draw for all friends who had helped. For every contest that I managed to win, I will be preparing a retail size product to be given away too.

Do please remember to leave me a comment here, with your name, Facebook Name (the one that you used to liked my comment) and also your email. And also indicate which comment had you helped me like, so as for me to calculate the chances you had in the giveaway. Each comment like give you one chance in the draw.

Hope to make it a double win for myself and all my friends who were so kind to help grant my little desires too.

6 comments on “Need Help Again!

  • Leave a Reply

