Ireneyksoh’s Bio-essence Giveaway!

Published April 8, 2012 by ireneyksoh

I’ve been lucky and managed to win some lovely prizes for myself. But I don’t simply want to keep the joy to myself. I want to spread the happiness around. As such, I’ve decided to held a bio-essence giveaway.

Rules are kept sweet and simple as always.  So here goes… …

Prize:

Grand Prize : One bottle of Bio-essence ATP Face Lifting Cream

Consolation Prize : One Mystery Goodie Bag

Rules:

  • Giveaway starts now and ends at 18th April 2012 23:59
  • Winner/s will be selected via random.org
  • Only open to readers with Singapore address.
  • Drop me a comment here stating: “Ireneyksoh Bio-essence Giveaway.”
  • For additional chances, you may wish to :  Follow me via Networked Blog  (+ 2 chances), add me as friend on Facebook (+ 2 chances) and comment on my wall.
  • Please comment via the format below:

Format:
Ireneyksoh Bio-essence  Giveaway
Name:
Email:
Network Blog: (If applicable)
Facebook Nick: (If applicable)

18 comments on “Ireneyksoh’s Bio-essence Giveaway!

  • Ireneyksoh Bio-essence Giveaway
    Name: XIn
    Email: meteor_garden_fantesy4 at hotmail dot com
    Network Blog: (If applicable)
    Facebook Nick: (If applicable): WanSing ChuaYen

  • Leave a Reply

