Nu Er Beauty Workshop

Published April 7, 2012 by ireneyksoh

One of the best deal that I had grabbed from PageOne Closing Sales is perhaps this chinese book titled Nu Er Beauty Workshop. The original price of the book is S$19.99. But I’m sure those who went for the sales as well know how much I paid for it. Very attractive price, I must say.

 

The price was one of the reason why I bought the book. But the main reason was the free gift that comes bundle with it and of course, the desire to learn more beauty tricks from Nu Er. Ever since I got to know about Nu Er through a friend and also went for one of his talks when he was in Singapore last year, I cant helped but marvel at his beauty knowledge and how delicate his skins are despite his actual age. I wanna me like him too!

Leave a Reply

