Thanks! And Congrats My friend!

Published April 1, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Thanks to all my friends who had helped me liked my comment. I was able to win for myself the Mbox Raindrop earring. Was suppose to win the Trim Set as well. But due to some unfortunate event, I had no choice but to bid goodbye to it. Not sure why but Fuku Bag mentioned that they were unable to see my comment and award the trim set to another participant despite me having the highest likes of 38. But overall, I’m still happy that I am able to win the earring. I would never have been able to do so without my friends. A million thanks once again for your help. And now, its time for me to announce the winner.

Winner : Wendy

 

Congrats Wendy! Please kindly email me your name and mailing address at ireneyksoh@yahoo.com.sg. The prize will be send to you within the shortest possible period of time. Thank you for having taken the trouble to help like my comment. Hope you like your prize as much as I loved mine too.

Leave a Reply

