Prize For a Little Help!

Published March 26, 2012 by ireneyksoh

As suggested by an online friend, I’ve decided to hold a mini giveaway for all my friends who helped liked my comments in facebook contest.  It is because of you that I am able to win wonderful prizes for myself. And as such, I’ve decided to spread the join around too. For every comment liked, one is entitled to a chance to win a retail size product from me. Enough of words. Let me now start the ball rolling.

I have entered myself in 3 contest by Fuku Bags. And am seeking to get as many likes as I can to win the lovely prizes.

01. Natcol Hydra Mask

02. Trim Set of Eight

03. Mbox Raindrop Earring

For a start, I will be giving away a Savoir Faire Cosmetics Lipstick to one lucky friend for all the help rendered. Do please  drop me a comment here, with your name, your FB name( the one you used to like my comment) and email address. And also indicate which comment had you helped me like.

Since the contest end on 28th March 2012, this mini contest will also end 28th March 2012 at 23:59. Winner will be announced on 29th March 2012.

8 comments on “Prize For a Little Help!

  • Tks for your help! Pls may I have ur FB name for me to calculate your chances in the mini giveaway?

    Am considering giving away more prize for every 10 friends who helped. That way, more friends get to share my joy.

  • Voted for #1 and #3.
    Good luck and thank you for sharing all the good lobangs! 🙂

    Name: Sophia Ang

    Facebook name: Sophia Ang

    Email: (stated in the form)

  • Leave a Reply

