Mind Help Like My Comment On Facebook?

Published March 25, 2012 by ireneyksoh

I’ve entered myself in two contest held by Fuku Bag on facebook, and they will be ending on 28th March 2012. However, my likes is not enough for me to bag the prize. And I was hoping if my friends here can lend me a helping hand by liking my comment.

01. Natcol Hydra Mask

02. Trim Set of Eight

For both contest, I have made my comments under the name: Irene Soh. My likes is falling way behind the other participants and am really hoping to get as much help as I can from my friends here.

I really wish to win the contest. Am thinking of holding a retail product giveaway for all my friends who helped like my comment. What do you suggest? Another Smartpac box giveaway?

Leave a Reply

