More Samples Arriving

Published March 19, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Received another 2 letters containing samples for me in the mailbox today. So happy! I really loved receiving goodies. Especially when they are for free.

The first letter contains Kao Attack detergent. Am so going to try them out on my laundry. Can almost imagine my clothes smelling all sweet and fruity now.

The next letter contains samples from Bio-essence. They send me some sachets of sleeping mask and also two small tubes of the eye cream. I love Bio-essence products. Been wanting to try their 24K gold series but did not due to the high price. Am so happy to be able to try them out now.

Leave a Reply

