My New Phone- IPhone 4S

Published March 12, 2012 by ireneyksoh

I’m sure most of you have know by now that my old mobile phone had been giving me trouble since early last year. And I’m on the lookout for a new phone. With the mass variety of handsets available in the market now, it really hard to choose which one to get. Every single one was good in their own ways. So after weeks of research and playing with my friend’s mobile,  I’ve finally decided to get myself a iphone 4S.

Thanks to dad and bro who accompany me to the IT Show at Suntec City, and for giving me valuable advice. Not forgetting my friends whom I had pestered for the past few weeks, grabbing every single opportunity to ‘borrow’ their mobiles to play. And also for taking the patience to answer my doubts, both logical and nonsensical. You are all my god sent angel…

But think I got bad new for certain of you though… This time my target is only towards Iphone user now… So others are kinda safe for the time being.

Leave a Reply

