Charity Drive By Janth Avenue

Published March 10, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Since beginning of March, Janth Avenue had been holding a charity drive on its facebook page. Hundreds of gift boxes containing containing jewelry and other beauty items of substantial value,  are going  off at just a mere S$4 each for handling and shipping costs. All proceeds will be donated to Chen Su Lan Methodist Childrens’ Home.


I had the luck to order 5 sets of the gift boxes for my friends and myself before they are  all sold out. Delivery was super fast as usual, with it arriving in my mailbox within 3 working days from the day I made my payment. This is one of the main reason why I love to buy from Janth Avenue. I’m a very impatient person. I hate to wait for weeks to receive my items. Thus I seldom buy pre-order stuff. Unless I wanted the things very much.

Each set is individually pack in to a sweet organza pouch. After taking out the jewelry, I can re-use the pouch to hold extra coins or perhaps even lipsticks and other small accessories.

And these are the lovely jewelries in the gift packs. Aren’t they such lovely babes to you? I had a hard time deciding which ones to give to my friends and to keep for myself. Every piece looks so nice and beautiful.

And wait! There is an extra packet in my mail. Its a gift from Janth Avenue for my purchase. OMG! Isn’t that so sweet of them? I’m only paying such a mere sum for such lovely items and yet they are so kind to put in some free gifts for me.

Not to worry if you would like to get your hands on the gift sets. Janth Avenue will be coming out with more gift box of different genre every now and then. Do check out their facebook page often as the gift boxes are going off at an alarming speed.

Leave a Reply

