Goodies Part 2

Published February 28, 2012 by ireneyksoh

Hahaz! Was suppose to clear as many mails as I can. But lazy me only opened up two and give up totally after that. My eyelids feel very heavy. But before I go, checkout the two letters that I’ve opened up.

First up is my Dermalogica sample request via a certain facebook page, where 3 out of 4 samples will ben given out randomly for each applicants. These are the 3 sample sachets that was post to me. Love them all so much.

Last but not least is the sample that I had requested from RoyalCosmetics. I’m so amazed by the amount of gold bits inside this mini sample bottle. It kinda remind me of the Bio-essence 24K Series. Wonder which is better.

Leave a Reply

